Penalita House, Tredomen Park, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG **Tý Penalita,** Parc Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG



For all enquiries relating to this agenda please contact Sharon Kauczok (Tel. 01443 864243: Email: kauczs@caerphilly.gov.uk)

Date: 28th May 2014

Dear Sir/Madam,

A meeting of the Cabinet will be held at Penallta House, (Sirhowy Room), Tredomen Park, Ystrad Mynach on Wednesday, 4th June 2014 at 2.00 pm to consider the matters contained in the following agenda.

Yours faithfully,

Stuart Rosser
INTERIM CHIEF EXECUTIVE

AGENDA

- 1. To receive apologies for absence.
- 2. Declarations of Interest Councillors and Officers are reminded of their personal responsibility to declare any personal and/or prejudicial interest(s) in respect of any item of business on this agenda in accordance with the Local Government Act 2000, the Council's Constitution and the Code of Conduct for both Councillors and Officers.
- 3. To approve and sign the minutes of the following meetings: -
 - 1. Special Cabinet held on 7th May 2014.
 - 2. Special Cabinet held on 14th May 2014.
 - 3. Cabinet held on 21st May 2014.
- 4. To receive and consider the following reports on which executive decisions are required: -
 - 1. Procurement Route for Oakdale Secondary School Plateau 3.
 - WHQS Internal Works Contract.



- 3. WHQS External Works Contract.
- 4. Interim Waste Disposal Contract.
- 5. Former Caerphilly Library, Morgan Jones Park.
- 6. Caerphilly Town Centre Air Quality Action Plan
- 7. Equalities and Welsh Language Annual Reports.
- 8. Withdrawal of Incentive Payments to Service Users with Learning Disabilities within Community Support Services.
- 9. Cabinet Forward Work Programme.
- 5. To receive and consider the following reports which require a recommendation to Council: -
 - 1. Regional Technical Statement for the South Wales Regional Aggregates Working Party.
 - 2. Community Infrastructure Levy (CIL) Approval and Implementation of the Caerphilly County.Borough CIL Charging Schedule.
 - 3. Corporate Priorities and Improvement Objectives 2014/15.

Circulation:

Councillors Mrs. C. Forehead, D.T. Hardacre, K. James, Mrs B. Jones, G. Jones, Mrs. R. Passmore, D.V. Poole, K.V. Reynolds, T.J. Williams, R. Woodyatt

All other Members and Appropriate Officers.